Motion Design Studio | Berlin

MOTION DESIGN
& 360 DEGREES

YOUR safe haven for
Motion design & 360 degrees

Contact us easily, free of charge and without obligation

Application examples motion design

Motion Design Opener by wylder
Play Video about Motion Design Opener by wylder

Motion Design: Show Opener

Get the enthusiastic attention from the first second. Whether online event, live show or concert, with an impressive opener you create the first wow moment and immediately bring life to the house with animations.

Motion Graphics: Logo Design by wylder
Play Video about Motion Graphics : Logo Design by wylder

Motion design: logo animation

Stage your logo and your company with motion design on a whole new level. The imagination knows no bounds here – and it has left the pressure on a letterhead far behind.

Virtual Tour by Wylder
Play Video about Virtueller Rundgang by Wylder

Motion design: virtual tour

Impress your visitors with virtual tours and spectacular visualizations. Whether as a video or a 360-degree website experience – this is how you leave your competition far behind.

3D product renderings by wylder
Play Video about 3D Produkt-Renderings von wylder

Motion design: product animation

You can photograph your product from different positions. Or you can rely on our product visualization and change your presentation from the ground up. Position, color, appearance, everything is possible now!

Motion design advertising film by wylder
Play Video about Motion Design Werbefilm by wylder

Motion design: explanatory films / advertising film

Give your offer or your company a story. Explain the context or combine it with a narrative. The possibilities of explanatory films take your visitors into a fantastic world of visualization.

3D motion design ads by wylder
Play Video about 3D Motion Design Ads von wylder

Motion design: advertising material / ads

You need lots of attention-grabbing videos for advertising campaigns and ads. This is where motion design and 3D design show their strengths and generate more interaction and conversion.

When space meets X, Neo meets Morpheus, Mentos meets Coca-Cola or Motion meets design – then something strange emerges that is perpetuated in our synapses with visual barbs. That is exactly what drives us. Every day, every hour and every minute. It doesn’t let go of us.

We don’t get up in the morning for boring things!

Motion Design ... What?

When we talk about motion design or motion graphics at Wylder, we mean any form of video or moving image that is not based exclusively on real film: explanatory films, animations, product visualizations, 3D renderings, trailers or even video show elements for events and light shows, eye-catching 3D ads for advertising, especially in social media networks, and animated 360-degree websites. Motion design is exciting, completely detached from reality and only limited by a lack of imagination.

A state that we have never experienced before.

Let's talk

Simple, free and without obligation

360 degree web design & 360 degree projects

360 degree gallery | by wylder

360 degree galleries

People go to galleries. But let’s bring the galleries to the people! Bringing the experience of a gallery with all its exhibits to your home and enjoying it – we know how to do it.

360 degree events & marketing campaigns | by wylder

360 degree worlds / events

Let’s build your event. The staging of entire 360-degree worlds directly in your browser is one of our specialties. This makes your event accessible to everyone, without long loading times and conveniently from home.

360 degree sales & visualization | by wylder

360 degree rooms / visualizations

Interact with your visitors and employees in 360-degree rooms. Use chats, live tours, videos and animations to create an immersive experience that has a long-lasting effect. With VR, it becomes even more approachable.

360 degree websites & web design | by wylder

360 degree websites

Put your visitors under the spell of your company’s 360-degree website. Discover the world of the extraordinary and complete your offer with this special type of visualization. Everything is possible.

360 degree training courses & learning paths | by wylder

Training & learning paths

Explain facts and functions, train employees, fascinate customers – 360-degree training courses and learning paths with gamification make information and further training real fun.

Let's talk

Simple, free and without obligation

More project examples for motion design & 360 degree pages

Let's talk

Simple, free and without obligation

WHERE MOTION DESIGN CAN BE USED

External presentation

Moving images and video beat any form of simple graphics or photos on the Internet and offline. The eye and our brain just react more strongly to movement.

This is why motion design and motion graphics are highly effective on their way into the minds of your visitors or customers. When it comes to interrupting the user in his feed stream and arousing his curiosity, 3D motion graphics are the best choice.

They increase the conversion in the area of social media ads and other advertising ads for your projects or your company. Even more complex motion design animations, explanatory films and visualizations arouse interest and encourage people to click.

You can also inspire your visitors offline. Whether with LED walls or monitors with animations in the store, whether as a customer stopper for your trade fair appearance or with an exciting 360-degree VR experience or in direct sales at the customer, which your sales representative convinces with motion graphic designs. Whatever you can think of, we’ll make it happen!

Internal presentation

It is often forgotten that a company also has to run internally. Especially in times of the pandemic, the question arises of the effective onboarding of new employees or how internal training courses can be implemented. Here, too, motion graphics create completely new possibilities.

The use of 360-degree worlds to convey internal processes has proven to be particularly valuable. In connection with explanatory videos and other visualizations, your information quickly gets into the minds of the employees. Most people want leadership and security at work – if the internal processes are clear, it specifically supports this desire. Each of these motion design elements can then also be shown externally for reputation purposes. If you are looking for new employees, this form of external presentation makes a decisive difference in addition to your range of offers. But even on virtual networking evenings with your team, visual guidance and branding ensure a high level of identification.

Let's talk

Simple, free and without obligation

This is how the production and design of your content works

Step 1

Before we get in, we will first listen carefully to you. We have to know exactly what you want so that you are really satisfied in the end. We create a project plan based on your wishes. This is where the content, design and story are determined. A joint creative workshop makes sense for larger projects or campaigns.

step 2

We derive the costs from the project plan and make you an offer.

step 3

After accepting the offer, production starts immediately. We develop the first prototypes and show them to you so that you can intervene in good time if something does not meet your expectations.

Step 4

If the direction is really clear, our motion designers and graphic artists go into full implementation and bring your vision to life or get it moving.

Do we start together with step 1?

Let's talk

Simple, free and without obligation

Visit the virtual Wylder studio

It is important to us that we are not a motion design agency. We see ourselves as a studio or a manufacturer. Agency is far too objective for us, because with us everything is personal and full of passion. Come to our 360-degree office and have a look around on what is probably the coolest about us page on the web.

Motion Design Studio | Berlin

MOTION DESIGN
& 360 GRAD

DEIN Sicherer Hafen für
Motion Design & 360 Grad

Einfach, kostenlos und unverbindlich Kontakt aufnehmen

Anwendungsbeispiele Motion Design

Motion Design Opener by wylder
Video abspielen

Motion Design: Show Opener

Sichere dir ab der ersten Sekunde die begeisterte Aufmerksamkeit. Ob Online-Event, Live-Show oder Konzert, mit einem eindrucksvollen Opener erzeugst du den ersten Wow-Moment und bringst mit Animationen sofort Leben in die Bude.

Motion Graphics : Logo Design by wylder
Video abspielen

Motion Design: Logo Animation

Inszeniere dein Logo und dein Unternehmen mit Motion Design auf einem ganz neuen Level. Die Fantasie kennt hier keine Grenzen – und sie hat den Druck auf einem Briefbogen weit hinter sich gelassen.

Virtueller Rundgang Galerie by wylder
Video abspielen

Motion Design: Virtueller Rundgang

Beeindrucke deine Besucher mit virtuellen Rundgängen und spektakulären Visualierungen. Ob als Video oder 360-Grad-Webseiten-Erlebnis – so lässt du deine Konkurrenz weit hinter dir.

3D Produkt-Renderings von wylder
Video abspielen

Motion Design: Produkt-Animation

Du kannst dein Produkt aus unterschiedlichen Positionen fotografieren. Oder du setzt auf unsere Produkt-Visualisierung und veränderst deine Präsentation von Grund auf. Position, Farbe, Aussehen, jetzt ist alles möglich!

Motion Design Werbefilm by wylder
Video abspielen

Motion Design: Erklärfilme/Werbefilm

Gib deinem Angebot oder deinem Unternehmen eine Story. Erkläre die Zusammenhänge oder verbinde es mit einem Narrativ. Die Möglichkeiten von Erklärfilmen entführen deine Besucher in eine fantastische Welt der Visualisierung.

3D Motion Design Ads von wylder
Video abspielen

Motion Design: Werbemittel/Ads

Für Werbekampagnen und Ads brauchst du viele aufmerksamkeitsstarke Videos. Hier spielt Motion Design und 3D Design seine Stärke voll aus und generiert mehr Interaktion und Conversion.

Wenn Space auf X, Neo auf Morpheus, Mentos auf Coca-Cola oder Motion auf Design trifft – dann entsteht Merkwürdiges, das sich mit visuellen Widerhaken in unseren Synapsen verewigt. Genau das treibt uns an. Jeden Tag, jede Stunde und jede Minute. Es lässt uns nicht los.

Für Langweiliges stehen wir morgens nicht auf!

Motion Design ... What?

Sprechen wir bei Wylder von Motion Design oder Motion Graphics, dann meinen wir jede Form von Video oder Bewegtbild, das nicht ausschließlich auf Real-Film beruht: Erklärfilme, Animationen, Produkt-Visualisierungen, 3D-Renderings, Trailer oder auch Video-Show-Elemente für Events und Lichtshows, aufmerksamkeitsstarke 3D-Ads für Werbung, vor allem in Social-Media-Netzwerken, und animierte 360-Grad-Webseiten. Motion Design ist aufregend, völlig losgelöst von der Realität und nur begrenzt von fehlender Fantasie.

Ein Zustand den wir noch nie erlebt haben.

Lass uns doch mal reden

Einfach, kostenlos und unverbindlich

360 Grad Webdesign & 360Grad Projekte

360 Grad Galerie | by wylder

360 Grad Galerien

Menschen gehen in Galerien. Aber bringen wir doch mal die Galerien zu den Menschen! Das Erlebnis einer Galerie mit all ihren Ausstellungsstücken zu dir nach Hause holen und genießen – wir wissen, wie das geht.

360 Grad Events & Marketing-Kampagnen | by wylder

360 grad Welten/Events

Bauen wir doch dein Event nach. Die Inszenierung ganzer 360-Grad-Welten direkt in deinem Browser ist eines unserer Spezialgebiete. So wird dein Event für jeden zugänglich, ganz ohne lange Ladezeiten und bequem von zu Hause aus.

360 Grad Vertrieb & Visualisierung | by wylder

360 grad Räume/visualisierungen

Interagiere in 360-Grad-Räumen mit deinen Besuchern und Mitarbeitern. Erschaffe mit Chats, Live-Führungen, Videos und Animationen ein immersives Erlebnis, das lange nachwirkt. Mit VR wird es sogar noch nahbarer.

360 Grad Webseiten & Webdesign | by wylder

360 Grad webseiten

Ziehe deine Besucher in den Bann einer 360-Grad-Webseite deines Unternehmens. Entdecke die Welt des Außergewöhnlichen und erzgänze dein Angebot mit dieser besonderen Art der Visualisierung. Allles ist möglich.

360 Grad Schulungen & Lernpfade | by wylder

Schulungen & Lernpfade

Sachverhalte und Funktionen erklären, Mitarbeiter schulen, Kunden faszinieren – 360-Grad-Schulungen und Lernpfade mit Gamification machen Information und Weiterbildung zu einem echten Spaß.

Lass uns doch mal reden

Einfach, kostenlos und unverbindlich

Weitere Projekt-Beispiele für Motion Design & 360 Grad Seiten

Lass uns doch mal reden

Einfach, kostenlos und unverbindlich

WO MOTION DESIGN EINGESETZT WERDEN KANN

Externe Präsentation

Bewegtbild und Video schlagen im Internet und offline jede Form von einfacher Grafik oder Fotos. Das Auge und unser Gehirn reagieren einfach stärker auf Bewegung. 

Deshalb sind Motion Design und Motion Graphics auf dem Weg in den Kopf deiner Besucher oder Kunden höchsteffektiv. Wenn es darum geht, den Nutzer in seinem Feedstream zu unterbrechen und neugierig zu machen, sind 3D-Motion-Graphics die beste Wahl. 

Sie steigern die Conversion im Bereich von Social-Media-Ads und anderer Werbe-Ads für deine Projekte bzw. dein Unternehmen. Auch komplexere Motion-Design-Animationen, Erklärfilme und Visualisierungen wecken das Interesse und animieren zum Klick. 

Offline kannst du deine Besucher ebenfalls begeistern. Ob mit LED-Wänden oder Monitoren mit Animationen im Laden, ob als Kundenstopper für deinen Messe-Auftritt oder gleich mit einem aufregenden 360-Grad-VR-Erlebnis oder im direkten Vertrieb beim Kunden, den dein Vertriebsmitarbeiter mit Motion Graphic Designs überzeugt. Was immer dir einfällt, wir machen es möglich!

Interne Präsentation

Es wird oft vergessen, dass ein Unternehmen auch intern laufen muss. Gerade in Zeiten der Pandemie stellt sich die Frage nach dem effektiven Onboarding neuer Mitarbeiter oder wie interne Schulungen und Fortbildungen umgesetzt werden können. Auch hier erschaffen Motion Graphics völlig neue Möglichkeiten. 

Dabei hat sich besonders der Einsatz von 360-Grad-Welten zur Vermittlung von internen Abläufen als wertvoll erwiesen. In Verbindung mit Erklärvideos und anderen Visualisierungen kommen deine Informationen schnell in die Köpfe der Mitarbeiter. Die meisten Menschen wünschen sich beruflich Führung und Sicherheit – sind die internen Abläufe klar, unterstützt das gezielt diesen Wunsch. Jedes dieser Motion-Design-Elemente kann dann zu Reputationszwecken auch nach außen gezeigt werden. Wenn du auf der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeitern bist, macht diese Form der Außendarstellung neben deiner Angebotswelt einen entscheidenden Unterschied. Doch auch bei virtuellen Networking-Abenden mit deinem Team sorgen optische Führung und Branding für eine hohe Identifikation.

Lass uns doch mal reden

Einfach, kostenlos und unverbindlich

So läuft die Produktion und Gestaltung deiner inhalte

Schritt 1

Bevor wir einsteigen, hören wir dir erst einmal intensiv zu. Wir müssen genau wissen, was du willst, damit du am Ende auch wirklich zufrieden bist. Aus deinen Wünschen erstellen wir einen Projektplan. Hier werden Inhalte, Gestaltung und Story festgelegt. Bei größeren Projekten oder Kampagnen ist ein gemeinsamer Kreativ-Workshop sinnvoll.

Schritt 2

Aus dem Projektplan leiten wir die Kosten ab und machen dir ein Angebot.

Schritt 3

Nach Annahme des Angebots geht es umgehend mit der Produktion los. Wir entwickeln die ersten Prototypen und zeigen sie dir, damit du rechtzeitig eingreifen kannst, wenn etwas nicht deinen Erwartungen entspricht.

Schritt 4

Ist die Richtung wirklich klar, gehen unsere Motion Designer und Grafiker in die Voll-Umsetzung und erwecken deine Vision zum Leben bzw. bringen sie in Bewegung.

Beginnen wir gemeinsam mit Schritt 1?

Lass uns doch mal reden

Einfach, kostenlos und unverbindlich

Besuche das virtuelle Wylder Studio

Wir legen Wert darauf, dass wir keine Motion-Design-Agentur sind. Wir verstehen uns als Studio oder Manufaktur. Agentur ist uns viel zu sachlich, denn bei uns ist alles persönlich und voller Leidenschaft. Komm doch mal in unser 360-Grad-Office und schau dich auf der wohl coolsten Über-uns-Seite im Netz um.